Site Athletic Administrators

Bonita Vista High School

Tyler Arciaga
Athletic Director
Email: Robert.Arciaga@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000

Chris Alvarez
Assistant Principal
Email: chris.alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000

BVH Head Coaches Directory


Castle Park High School

Bernie Ansolabehere
Athletic Director
Email:
Bernard.ansolabehere@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-2304

Michelle Owens
Assistant Principal
Email: Michelle.Owens@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-2150

CPH Head Coaches Directory


Chula Vista High School

Craig Wilson
Athletic Director
Email: Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3300

DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3320

CVH Head Coaches Directory


Eastlake High School

Mario Ramirez
Athletic Director
Email: Mario.RamirezJr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3877

Ronne Pietila
Assistant Principal
Email: Ronne.Pietila@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3850

EHS Head Coaches Directory


Hilltop High School

Nancy Acerrio
Athletic Director
Email: Nancy.Acerrio@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4290

Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal
Email: Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4250

HHS Head Coaches Directory


Mar Vista High School

Gisela Villarreal
Athletic Director
Email: Gisela.Villarreal@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5700

Jessica Neamon
Assistant Principal
Email: jessica.neamon@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5750

MVH Head Coaches Directory


Montgomery High School

Ed Martin
Athletic Director
Email: edward.martin@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3800

Andrea Currier
Assistant Principal
Email: Andrea.Currier@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3952

MOH Head Coaches Directory


Otay Ranch High School

Judd Rachow
Athletic Director
Email: Judd.Rachow@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5122

Nora Glasco
Assistant Principal
Email: nora.glasco@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5052

ORH Head Coaches Directory


Olympian High School

Morgan Stilwell
Athletic Director
Email: Morgan.Stilwell@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 656-2400

Sesha Haynes
Assistant Principal
Email: sesha.haynes@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 656-2450

OLY Head Coaches Directory


San Ysidro High School

Aramis Vera
Athletic Director
Email: aramis.vera@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 690-7084

Elizabeth Exum
Assistant Principal
Email: Elizabeth.Exum@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2365

SYH Head Coaches Directory


Southwest High School

Dr. Jason Synder
Athletic Director
Email: jason.snyder@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3663

Patty Perez
Assistant Principal
Email: Patricia.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3023

SOH Head Coaches Directory


Sweetwater High School

Heather Fax-Hucaby
Athletic Director
Email: Heather.FaxHuckaby@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 990-9820

Deborah Morris
Assistant Principal
Email: Deborah.morris@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 474-9750

SUHI Head Coaches Directory