Site Athletic Administrators

Bonita Vista High School

Jason Murphy
Athletic Director
Email: Jason.Murphy@sweetwaterscools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000

Chris Alvarez
Assistant Principal
Email: chris.alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000


Castle Park High School

Michelle Owens
Assistant Principal
Email: Michelle.Owens@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-2150


Chula Vista High School

Craig Wilson
Athletic Director
Email: Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3300

DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3320


Eastlake High School

Mario Ramirez
Athletic Director
Email: Mario.RamirezJr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3877

David Lopez
Assistant Principal
Email: David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3850


Hilltop High School

Nancy Acerrio
Athletic Director
Email: Nancy.Acerrio@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4290

Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal
Email: Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4250


Mar Vista High School

Tyler Arciaga
Athletic Director
Email: Robert.Arciaga@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5700

Jessica Neamon
Assistant Principal
Email: jessica.neamon@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5750


Montgomery High School

Andrea Currier
Assistant Principal
Email: Andrea.Currier@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3952


Otay Ranch High School

Judd Rachow
Athletic Director
Email: Judd.Rachow@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5122

Veronica Cording
Assistant Principal
Email: veronica.cording@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5052


Olympian High School

Morgan Stillwell
Athletic Director
Email: Morgan.Stillwell@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 656-2400


San Ysidro High School

Elizabeth Exum
Assistant Principal
Email: Elizabeth.Exum@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2365


Southwest High School

Manuel Tapia
Athletic Director
Email: Manuel.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3023

Patty Perez
Assistant Principal
Email: Patricia.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3023


Sweetwater High School

Deborah Morris
Assistant Principal
Email: Deborah.morris@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 474-9750