Athletic Directors

Bonita Vista High School

Jason Murphy
Athletic Director
Email: Jason.Murphy@sweetwaterscools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000

Ronne Pietla
Assistant Principal
Email: Ronne.Pietila@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-2000


Castle Park High School

Bernard Ansolabehere
Athletic Director
Email: Bernard.Ansolabehere@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-2000

Ed Bajet
Assistant Principal
Email: Edmund.Bajet@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-2150


Chula Vista High School

Craig Wilson
Athletic Director
Email: Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3300

DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-3320


Eastlake High School

Alex Estrada
Athletic Director
Email: Eugenio.estradajr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3877

Robert Hughes
Assistant Principal
Email: Robert.Hughes@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 397-3850


Hilltop High School

Nancy Acerrio
Athletic Director
Email: Nancy.Acerrio@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4290

Sasha Scott
Assistant Principal
Email: Sasha.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 476-4250


Mar Vista High School

Jessica Neamon
Athletic Director
Email: Jessica.Neamon@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5700

Bill Olinger
Assistant Principal
Email: William.Olinger@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-5750


Montgomery High School

Troy Beale
Athletic Director
Email: Troy.Beale@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3800

Daniel Cohen
Assistant Principal
Email: Daniel.Cohen@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3952


Otay Ranch High School

Judd Rachow
Athletic Director
Email: Judd.Rachow@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5122

Dean Nafarrete
Assistant Principal
Email: Mendel.Nafarrete@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 591-5052


Olympian High School

Eduardo Venegas
Athletic Director
Email: Eduardo.Venegas@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 656-2400

Soo Yeohn De Santiago
Assistant Principal
Email: Sooyeohn.Desantiago@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 656-2450


San Ysidro High School

Mario Ramirez
Athletic Director
Email: Mario.RamirezJr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300

Juan Neria
Assistant Principal
Email: Juan.Neria@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2365


Southwest High School

Manuel Tapia
Athletic Director
Email: Manuel.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3023

Becky Bravo
Assistant Principal
Email: Rebecca.Bravo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 628-3023


Sweetwater High School

Tim Latham
Athletic Director
Email: Robert.Latham@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 474-9734

Alex Salazar
Assistant Principal
Email: Alexander.Salazar-Arbelaez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 474-9750